Skip Navigation
Home

Connect to LeaderShape

Connect to Collegetown LeaderShape

  • Request Information

    Complete this form if you would like to receive additional information about the Baltimore Collegetown LeaderShape program:

    Fields marked with * are required.
  • Contact Us

    Feel free to contact us with questions or suggestions about the LeaderShape program.

    Kirsten Brinlee
    Program Manager, Baltimore Collegetown Network
    P.O. Box 11049
    Baltimore, MD 21212
    410.523.3038
    kab@BaltimoreCollegetown.org
     

  • Campus Liaisons

    Connect with these staff members at our campuses about Baltimore Collegetown LeaderShape.


    Coppin State University
    Josalyn Bryant
    Director of Student Activities
    jbryant@coppin.edu
     

    Goucher College
    Stacy Cooper-Patterson
    Associate Director for Leadership Development
    scooper@goucher.edu
     

    Johns Hopkins University
    Tiffany Sanchez
    Associate Dean of Campus Programming
    tsanchez@jhu.edu
     

    Loyola University Maryland
    Hope Supernault
    Director of Student Engagement
    hsupernault@loyola.edu
     

    Maryland Institute College of Art
    Karol Martinez Doane
    Associate Director of Student Activities
    kmartinez@mica.edu
     

    McDaniel College
    Sara French
    Associate Director of Community Engagement
    skfrench@mcdaniel.edu
     

    Notre Dame of Maryland University
    Natalie Gillard
    Director of Student Activities
    ngillard@ndm.edu
     

    Stevenson University
    Hope Miller Miles
    Student Activities Coordinator
    hope@stevenson.edu
     

    Jennifer Milam
    Assistant Director of Student Activities
    jmilam@stevenson.edu
     

    Towson University
    Beth Steiner
    Assistant Director of Student Activities
    bsteiner@towson.edu
     

    University of Baltimore
    Anthony Butler
    Director of Leadership
    abutler@ubalt.edu
     

    University of Maryland, Baltimore
    Courtney Jones
    Director, Interprofessional Student Learning & Service Initiatives
    cjones1@umaryland.edu
     

    UMBC
    Lori Hardesty
    Assistant Director, Service Learning
    lhardesty@umbc.edu


    Virginia Byrne
    Coordinator, Student Life
    vbyrne@umbc.edu

Give to Collegetown LeaderShape

people cleaning up Donate

Meet Our Students

Gena Stenger
Loyola University Maryland
"Baltimore has been my home away from home for the past two years. It wasn’t until I participated in Collegetown LeaderShape that I learned about the serious needs of the city."

Explore All LeaderShape Profiles

Explore Student Visions

Healthy Families
Alvin Hill, Class Two
Morgan State University
Vision: Open the “Ray of Hope” children’s support center to comfort children who are experiencing the effects of cancer in their family.

Explore All Student Visions