Skip Navigation

Student Activities

Student Activities Community of Practice
  • About the Community

    The Student Activities Directors Community of Practice convenes to discuss shared interests among directors of student activities, such as popular speakers and entertainment acts, student engagement programs, and other ways to enhance the college student experience.

  • Members

    CCBC – Daniel Sym, Assistant Director of Student Life

    Goucher College – Aisha Rivers, Director of Student Engagement

    Johns Hopkins University – Carolyn Harris, Associate Director for Leadership Development

    Loyola University MarylandBeth Steiner, Director of Student Activities

    MICA – Karol Martinez-Doane, Director, Center for Student Engagement

    Morgan State UniversityNatasha Lewis-Williams, Coordinator of Student Activities

    Notre Dame of Maryland University –  Amber Hurt, Director of Student Engagement and Community Programs

    Stevenson University – Jenna Womack, Director of Student Activities

    Towson UniversityCorey Bailey, Director of Student Activities

    University of Baltimore – Anthony Butler, Director Center for Student Engagement and Inclusion

    University of Maryland, Baltimore – Cyndi Rice, Director of Student Development and Leadership

    UMBC – Candace Martinez-Doane, Assistant Director Leadership and Governance

  • Student Governance Summit

    Collegetown's Fifth Annual Student Governance Summit 

    Saturday, February 4, 2023
    10:00am – 3:00pm

    Join fellow student leaders virtually at the Collegetown Student Governance Summit for the opportunity to network and collaborate with peers from area colleges and universities.

    More Information to Come...

    Sponsoring campuses:

    Goucher College
    Johns Hopkins University
    Loyola University Maryland
    Morgan State University
    Notre Dame of Maryland University
    Stevenson University
    Towson University
    University of Baltimore
    University of Maryland, Baltimore

 Faculty News & Events

No events found.

View all Faculty/Staff News & Events

Sign up for Faculty & Staff Emails