Skip Navigation
Home

Connect to Collegetown Fellowship

Connect to the Collegetown Fellowship

  • Request Information

    Complete this form if you would like to receive additional information about the Baltimore Collegetown Fellowship program:

    Fields marked with * are required.
  • Contact Us

    Feel free to contact us with questions or suggestions about the Fellowship program.

    Kirsten Brinlee
    Executive Director, Baltimore Collegetown Network
    P.O. Box 11049
    Baltimore, MD 21212
    410.523.3038
    kab@BaltimoreCollegetown.org
     

  • Campus Liaisons

    Connect with these staff members at our campuses about Baltimore Collegetown Fellowship.

     

    Goucher College
    Aisha Rivers
    Director of Student Engagement
    aisha.rivers@goucher.edu

    Lindsay Johnson
    Associate Director for Community-Based Learning and Community Service Programs
    lijohnso@goucher.edu 

    Johns Hopkins University
    Center for Leadership Education
    cle@jhu.edu

    Loyola University Maryland
    Ben Cowman
    Assistant Director, Leadership Development
    brcowman@loyola.edu 

    Maryland Institute College of Art
    Karol Martinez Doane
    Director of Student Activities
    kmartinez@mica.edu

    Morgan State University
    Natasha Lewis-Williams
    Coordinator, Office of Student Life & Development 
    natasha.lewis@morgan.edu 

    Danny Molock
    Assistant Coordinator
    danny.molock@morgan.edu

    Notre Dame of Maryland University
    Michelle Evans
    Student Life Program Manager
    mevans@ndm.edu

    Stevenson University
    Jenna Womack
    Director of Student Activities
    jwomack2@stevenson.edu 

    Towson University
    Corey Bailey
    Director of Student Activities
    cbailey@towson.edu

    Luis Sierra
    Assistant Director for Civic Engagement 
    lsierra@towson.edu

    University of Baltimore
    Anthony Butler
    Director of Transitions and Community Engagement
    abutler@ubalt.edu

    University of Maryland, Baltimore
    Gregory Brightbill
    Academic Coordinator
    gbrightbill@umaryland.edu

    UMBC
    Hannah Schmitz
    Assistant Director, Service Learning
    hannahs@umbc.edu

    Candace Martinez-Doane
    Assistant Director, Leadership and Governance
    cmartinez@umbc.edu

    Kaleigh Mowkra
    Assistant Director for Residential Education
    kmrowka@umbc.edu 

    University of Maryland, College Park
    John Zacker
    Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
    jzacker@umd.edu
     

    Learn more about the Campus Liaison role here.

Give to Collegetown Fellowship

people cleaning up Donate

Meet Our Students

"My vision is to promote spay/neuter programs to ensure pets have loving homes and are not in abusive situations."

Explore All Student Profiles

Explore Student Visions

Healthcare
David Guzman, Class Nine
University of Baltimore
Vision: A future where the prescription of addictive opiods and the use of supplemented drugs, such as methadone and naloxone, have been eliminated; fostering family growth and connection; graduation rates to increase; and individuals to see the value, potential, and power within themselves.

Explore All Student Visions