Skip Navigation
Home

Connect to Collegetown Fellowship

Connect to the Collegetown Fellowship

  • Request Information

    Complete this form if you would like to receive additional information about the Baltimore Collegetown Fellowship program:

    Fields marked with * are required.
  • Contact Us

    Feel free to contact us with questions or suggestions about the Fellowship program.

    Kirsten Brinlee
    Executive Director, Baltimore Collegetown Network
    P.O. Box 11049
    Baltimore, MD 21212
    410.523.3038
    kab@BaltimoreCollegetown.org
     

  • Campus Liaisons

    Connect with these staff members at our campuses about Baltimore Collegetown Fellowship.


    Coppin State University
    Josalyn Bryant
    Director of Student Activities
    jbryant@coppin.edu
     

    Goucher College
    Stacy Cooper-Patterson
    Associate Director for Leadership Development
    scooper@goucher.edu
     

    Johns Hopkins University
    Tiffany Sanchez
    Associate Dean of Campus Programming
    tsanchez@jhu.edu
     

    Loyola University Maryland
    Hope Supernault
    Director of Student Engagement
    hsupernault@loyola.edu
     

    Maryland Institute College of Art
    Karol Martinez Doane
    Associate Director of Student Activities
    kmartinez@mica.edu
     

    McDaniel College
    Sara French
    Associate Director of Community Engagement
    skfrench@mcdaniel.edu
     

    Notre Dame of Maryland University
    Natalie Gillard
    Director of Student Activities
    ngillard@ndm.edu
     

    Stevenson University
    Hope Miller Miles
    Student Activities Coordinator
    hope@stevenson.edu
     

    Jennifer Milam
    Assistant Director of Student Activities
    jmilam@stevenson.edu
     

    Towson University
    Beth Steiner
    Assistant Director of Student Activities
    bsteiner@towson.edu
     

    University of Baltimore
    Anthony Butler
    Director of Leadership
    abutler@ubalt.edu
     

    University of Maryland, Baltimore
    Courtney Jones
    Director, Interprofessional Student Learning & Service Initiatives
    cjones1@umaryland.edu
     

    UMBC
    Lori Hardesty
    Assistant Director, Service Learning
    lhardesty@umbc.edu


    Virginia Byrne
    Coordinator, Student Life
    vbyrne@umbc.edu

Give to Collegetown Fellowship

people cleaning up Donate

Meet Our Students

"I value sharing ideas and expanding my network of resources with people who are equally passionate about leading positive social change."

Explore All Student Profiles

Explore Student Visions

K-12 Education
Emmanuelle Willis, Class Two
Morgan State University
Vision: Inspire all K-12 students in the United States to become qualified career professionals.

Explore All Student Visions